Thursday, April 14, 2016


Meeting in MONTREAL.

Salem aleikoum'm looking for a generous and pious accomplice. I prioritize my sisters in Tunisia for family reasons. I am very loving, open-minded, responsible and piles into my privacy. I like to make short trips in nature with family. I spiritual essence and scientific vocation. I like children and besides God blessed me because I have two adorable daughters practitioners. I want a wife who is a friend, a confidant and role model for them when UaDreams are with us. UaDreams are adorable and friendly. I will write only if I receive emails practicing girls who want our families is found in August 2013 in Tunis. May God guide us along the true, the righteous and virtuous.
Hi, I am Tunisian residing in Montreal for 7 years, I really like to describe myself I would leave the person concerned to judge me but what may be important to know and that I am a kind, responsible, I try to stay in shape with a steady job. I'm here to make friends that I hope serious and long term. So those looking to spend time please refrain. If you want to enter my world and know me more, you know what to do
I am a serious woman I do not like the lies then I am for a serious relationship (marriage). Im a very outgoing person. Love to be around people. Love to travel, love to be in the outdoors and enjoy doing different and new stuff. My favorite music, is..arabic and frensh. I enjoy reading and I love to cook. My family is conservative, i love my family, so it's significant for me.Translate to: choose one.
Hi good people, I am of Arab descent and I'm 28 ... I feel really alone, I have no friends or family ... I put this ad online in order to find good Friend (s) and which may be my family ... I'm single and straight Honest and sincere ... ... The simplicity and directness attract me more than anything ... Do not hesitate to write me I expect your messages ... soon!
I want a woman respectful, kind and gentle pious. ideally with a past settled with his exes as well as a family that would accept a convert french. I converted it for 1 year. My choice was purely reflected and assumed 200%. Pious sweet respectful, kind and al listening. For the rest I let you discover for yourself. :)
hello me my name is Sylvie I have 50 years I 5pieds extent I weigh 150 pounds green eyes mid-long hair black I am smoker I search long-term adventure one evening I am to interest leg of the nor the air I seriously looking for if you want to know more cé has you discover me thank you
I am big, strong, versatile, well educated I have good valeures jsuis not closed but you trust me trust jte I like to laugh a good time but the music arts jsuis not a face I also like sports jme not take what I'm not I want a woman who looks like me.
hello to you man, I quelqun looking for serious, honest, not pounds Relationship honnetre great to have happiness and live with whatever jaimerais plaiment .for I am quelqun good that AIMME pleasure of life, has all the sences e you discover me to know me better as a woman, thank you to you.
Expatriate in canada seeks partner in a stable relationship to scroll the time remaining in my active retirement and share projects. No subscriber, I need a remaining position to reach you. not here. c Damien me seventy while stuck in figures where it's common hot.
salamo3alaykoum, I'm here for nothing but serious serious ... My face is: yassin ben Yassin or if I leave you my email address: yassin_ramzi hot at the from you. Good luck to all of you. lah yewefe9 the Jami3
Salam Alaykum. My name is Karine Gagnon. I am 33 years old. I am a converted quebecoise al Islam and I seek a life companion. I have had many tests in my life and I believe that it is time for me I found a stable home in the love and joy
I salutt Mappel Yassine, I'd met quelq1 of b1 and honest fidel c I find the basis to find qulqun well .voila I quelqun quite simply I love sports, and I am tai box of quelqun simpa very pretty and phisiquement
hi all monde...............................................................................................................................................................................................................................
Get more

Salam to all, young man 21 looking for my half to complete half the din nchallahh. since the Uptown girls are EXTREMELY rare these days unfortunately, i decide to register on this site. Good luck everyone ;)
Salam all, I seek a woman for a serious relationship leading to marriage, I live in Canada, I want a woman in Montreal from 25 to 30 years, I'm open minded, a man who respects women, peace and cultivated.
salam, if you're a Muslim woman asked, sincere, gentle, feminine and really ready for marriage and have children ... you had may be the woman I want, do not hesitate am, writing it is not known never...
hello my name is I am imane Latin Costa Rica but I life I am Muslim Montreal I am converted to Islam I am 28 I am divorced I have three children but still with their father
Ben here I'm a man not overcomplicate who loves life, I am of Moroccan origin I live in Montreal, Canada, and if you want more information, talk to me. Goodbye
Hello young man cultivate friendly I love to travel and discover other cultures I wish meets a young woman middle eastern or Muslim to build my life with her.
I am a man 40 years old Algerian, serious worker lives in Dallas, Texas I look for a Muslim woman for serious and respectful to build a Muslim family
MEETING: Women Muslim Women Moroccan Algerian Tunisian Women Muslim Women Men Men Moroccan Algerian Tunisian Men Men
FACED BY CITIES: Paris Dating Dating Dating Lyon Marseille Montpellier Dating Dating Dating Nice Grenoble Lille Dating Dating Dating Brussels Meeting Montreal Agadir

No comments:

Post a Comment